Past OCMC Events

Past OCMC Events

2022

GC Icon

Acquiring A Missions Mindset

Saturday, December 10, 2022
St. Nicholas Greek Orthodox Church
Fort Pierce, FL

REGISTER

Portland Missions Dinner

Portland Missions Dinner

Saturday, December 3, 2022
St. George Antiochian Orthodox Church
Portland, OR

REGISTER

Bowl4Missions

Denver Bowl4Missions

Saturday, November 12, 2022
Arapahoe Lanes
Greenwood Village, CO

REGISTER

GC Icon

Boston Mission Dinner

Friday, November 4, 2022
St. Demetrios Greek Orthodox Church
Weston, MA

REGISTER

GC Icon

Milwaukee Missions Dinner

Saturday, October 29, 2022
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Church
Milwaukee, WI

REGISTER

OCMC Houston Event

Houston Missions Dinner

Saturday, October 22, 2022
St. George Greek Orthodox Church
Houston, TX

REGISTER

KC For Kenya

KC For Kenya Fall Fundraiser

Saturday, October 8, 2022
Holy Trinity Orthodox Church
Overland Park, KS

REGISTER FOR THE EVENT

Fr. Savas Mission Walk

2022 Father Savas Mission Walk

Saturday, October 1, 2022
St. Nicholas Greek Orthodox Church
First Landing State Park
Virginia Beach, Virginia

More Information

St. Anthony Girls School

Missions Benefit Dinner

Sunday, September 18, 2022
Holy Trinity Serbian Orthodox Church
St. Louis, MO

REGISTER

Trek4Missions

2022 OCMC Trek4Missions

Monday, August 8 - Sunday, September 18
Parishes & Groups
Nationwide

Register Today

Celebration Gala - Argue 2022

Celebration Gala - Honoring Cliff & Theo Argue

Saturday, June 4, 2022
St. Demetrios Greek Orthodox Church
Seattle, WA

More Details

OCMC Luncheon

OCMC Missions Luncheon & Presentation

Sunday, May 15, 2022
Church of Annunciation
Cranston, RI

REGISTER

Washington D.C. Virtual Fundraiser

Washington D.C. Virtual Fundraiser

Sunday, May 15, 2022
Metropolitan Washington D.C.
Mission & Outreach Committee
Washington D.C.

Event PageDonation

D.C. Virtual Event

D.C. Virtual Event - Answering the Call to Missions

Sunday, May 15, 2022
Church of Annunciation
Cranston, RI

REGISTER

GC Card

Lenten Speaker Series

Saturday, April 9, 2022
Saint Mark Greek Orthodox Church
Boca Raton, FL

REGISTER

OCMC Retreat

Motivated by a Mission Mindset

Saturday, March 25-26, 2022
Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Church
Wyckoff, PA

REGISTER

Great Commission Icon

NTOM Pan Orthodox Vespers Series

Sunday, March 27, 2022
St. John the Baptist Greek Orthodox Church
Euless, TX
Sunday, April 3, 2022
St. Demetrios Greek Orthodox Church
Fort Worth, TX
Sunday, April 10, 2022
St. Seraphim Cathedral
Dallas, TX

GC Card

NTOM Sunday of Orthodoxy Vespers

Sunday of Orthodoxy, March 13, 2022
Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Church
Dallas, TX

Dinner

Denver Missions Awareness Dinner

Sunday of Orthodoxy, March 13, 2022
Assumption Greek Orthodox Cathedral
Denver, CO

RSVP

OCMC Mission Sunday

OCMC Mission Sunday

Sunday, March 6, 2022
At A Local Parishes Near You!
Nationwide

PLACE YOUR ORDER
FOR 2022 COIN BOXES
AND LESSON PLANS!

OCMC Retreat

Motivated By A Mission Mindset

Saturday, March 5, 2022
St. Sophia Greek Orthodox Church
San Antonio, TX

RSVP

OCMC Missions Breakfast

OCMC Missions Breakfast

Sunday, January 23, 2022
St. Sophia Greek Orthodox Church
Albany, NY

DONATE

2021

Denver Bowl4Missions

Bowl4Missions

Saturday, November 20, 2021
The Front Range OCMC Committee
Greenwood Village, CO

READ MORE | DONATE

Pray Give Go - Boston Missions Dinner

Pray Give Go - Boston Missions Dinner

Saturday, November 13, 2021
Taxiarchae/Archangels Greek Orthodox Church
Watertown, MA

READ MORE | DONATE

Pray Give Go - Houston Missions Dinner

Pray Give Go - Houston Missions Dinner

Saturday, November 6, 2021
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral
Houston, TX

READ MORE | DONATE

Pray Give Go - San Antonio Missions Dinner

Pray Give Go - San Antonio Missions Dinner

Thursday, November 4, 2021
St. Sophia Greek Orthodox Church
San Antonio, TX

READ MORE | DONATE

GC Icon

OCMC Greek Brunch

Sunday, October 17, 2021
Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Church
Westfield, NJ

READ MORE | DONATE

Mission Team St. Louis Event

Orthodoxy Rising: Answering the Call To Missions

Sunday, September 26, 2021
Mission Team St. Louis Committee
St. Louis, MO

REWATCH | DONATE

2021 Trek4Missions

2021 OCMC Trek4Missions

August 9 - September 17, 2021
Virtual Nationwide Event

READ MORE

2020